Announcing our Blog Tours


We are excited to announce that during the months of October and November we will be conducting a blog tour. Hope to catch you at one of these great sites! Blogs and dates for October are as follows:

Tour Schedule

Monday, October 3 – First Chapter Reveal & Tour Kick Off at Pump Up Your Book

Tuesday, October 4 – Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC

Wednesday, October 5 – Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Thursday, October 6 – Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Friday, October 7 – Book Featured at A Title Wave

********

Monday, October 10 – Book Review at Books, Dreams, Life

Tuesday, October 11 – Character Interview at Pimp That Character

Wednesday, October 12 – Guest Blogging at My Life. One Story at a Time.

Thursday, October 13 – Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Friday, October 14 – Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

********

Monday, October 17 – Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Tuesday, October 18 – Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Thursday, October 20 – Book Featured at What Is That Book About

********

Monday, October 24 – Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Tuesday, October 25 – Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, October 27 – Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Friday, October 28 – First Chapter Reveal at Read My First Chapter

********

#onewaytickethome #blogtour #breastcancersurvivor #domesticabuse #inspirationalchristianfiction #basedonatruestory #breastcancerawarenessmonth #metastaticbreastcancer #topgun

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon